Testimonials

Senior Care Experts in Louisville, Kentucky

Testimonials

Senior Care Experts in Louisville, Kentucky

BJ Elam
BJ Elam
2019-03-26
Verified review
These Sweetist ,caring ,Beautiful people have really brightened my life just by coming by to say Hi and of course bringing me really Great Meals!!!! They are a wonderful Blessing for me!!! God Bless all of You Involved. ❣
Ann Smalley
Ann Smalley
2018-05-02
Verified review
Carrie Morgeson
Carrie Morgeson
2018-02-11
Verified review
Great team of experts serving seniors and their families. Passionate and caring.
Kerrie Johnson Anthony
Kerrie Johnson Anthony
2018-02-11
Verified review
The SeniorCare Experts team is outstanding! Individualized solutions for each person/family they serve! Kind, compassionate team!
Becky Ricketts
Becky Ricketts
2018-02-10
Verified review
Fabulous organization!
D Wee
D Wee
2018-02-08
Verified review
John Paul Castner
John Paul Castner
2018-02-07
Verified review
If anyone needs help or a friend to lean on these are the people to go to. They are also great to volunteer with. Thanks SCE!!
Deborah Boone
Deborah Boone
2018-02-07
Verified review
Wonderful organization helping seniors remain independently in their homes. My Dad used their Lifeline services and most recently their home delivered meals which he enjoyed very much.
C. McCauley Ricketts
C. McCauley Ricketts
2018-02-07
Verified review
Such loving caring staff.
Ashley Ricketts
Ashley Ricketts
2018-02-07
Verified review
Lending a hand and smile to comfort and support our seniors. Thank you for all your kindness!
Stan Tucker leaves a great testimonial for senior care experts

Wonderful group of people doing a very important, worthwhile job.”

-Stan Tucker

Sally Coaplen Zilic Testimonial for Senior Care Experts

Always willing to offer advice and helpful hints for caring for senior loved ones.”

-Sally Coaplen Zilic

Kathy Semmes Lisa great review for senior care experts in Louisville

This organization does so much good for so many people. Everything from non-medical home care to meals for seniors to the lifeline pendant and even the “Pill Lady”.”

-Kathy Semmes

Linda Nicholas Payne Had a great experience with senior care experts

Trying to help elderly parents when you are not in their town is very difficult. SeniorCare Experts have taken this burden from our shoulders. With both parents sick and needing help. One went into the hospital today and the other is at home. SeniorCare staff have been in both places making sure both are taken care of!!!! Hugs to all of you!”

-Linda Nicholas Payne

Nellie Miceli Hartnet Testimonial for senior care experts in Louisville

The meal service is great. God bless those volunteers.”

-Nellie Miceli Hartnet

Nancy Dening Wenz Great testimonial for senior care experts

This organization is so wonderful! The meal service has really helped my Dad. He is afraid to use the stove for fear he will forget to turn off the burners. The meals are high quality and I love knowing my Dad will have a wholesome meal while I am away at work. My Dad enjoys seeing the smiling faces that deliver the meals. Thank you SeniorCare Experts!!!”

-Nancy Dening Wenz

Mom wanted me to tell you how much they enjoyed the Christmas meal on Monday. She said it was delicious! Thanks for all you do to make life better for my parents. My father will be 96 years old next month and my mom is legally deaf and blind so she can’t cook. I don’t know where they would be without the meals you provide!”

-Mrs. Crews